## H.R. LaBounty Safety Award Participants Spring 2015

David Biagi Carmichael Water District George Richmond Carmichael Water District James Ferro Citrus Heights Water District Robbie Victorino Cucamonga Valley Water District

Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District Keith Ray Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District Barbara Mason

Kolton Gustafson Helix Water District Marty Stockstell, Jr. Hi-Desert Water District

Ronin Goodall Moulton Niguel Water District Marco Lazaro Moulton Niguel Water District Mark Herron Moulton Niguel Water District Jimmy Pennella **Orange County Water District** Michelle Boyd **Orange County Water District** Pat Lewis **Orange County Water District** Scott Hollender **Orange County Water District** Mike Saunders **Orange County Water District** Craig Patterson **Orange County Water District Orange County Water District** Vu Truong

Safety Committee Placer County Water Agency Confined Space Rescue Team Placer County Water Agency

Sacramento Suburban Water District Mike Jenner

Randy Potter San Juan Water District Construction Crew Stockton East Water District

Ed Olson Valley Center Municipal Water District Valley Center Municipal Water District Ryan Madson

Stephen Chase Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa Water Storage District Mike Pilatti Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa Water Storage District Jolene Forzetting Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa Water Storage District Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa Water Storage District Jayson Turner