## H.R. LaBounty Safety Award Winners – Spring 2017

Cucamonga Valley Water District

Ron Rose Calaveras County Water District

Ryan Stinson

Carmichael Water District

Kelly Drake

Citrus Heights Water District

Crescenta Valley Water District

Dennis Maxwell

Alex Sandoval

Crescenta Valley Water District

Crescenta Valley Water District

Crescenta Valley Water District

Crescenta Valley Water District

Roy Spaulding

Crescenta Valley Water District

Jayzack Leonard El Dorado Irrigation District
Clay Wicks El Dorado Irrigation District
Bill Petterson El Dorado Irrigation District

Jeff Holmes Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District

Jose Martinez Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District

Thomas Montoya Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District

Confined Space Rescue Team Helix Water District

Mario Rodriguez

Maintenance Department Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District

Marco Lazaro Moulton Niguel Water District

James Wes Haydock Orange County Water District

Emergency Response Team Orange County Water District

Operations & Maintenance Depts. Orange County Water District

Jimmy Martinez Placer County Water Agency

Dan Bill Ramirez Water District

Water Operations Dept. Ramona Municipal Water District

Justin Correa Reclamation District No. 108

Operations & Maintenance Depts. San Benito County Water District

Jon Fulton San Juan Water District

Tim Armond San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Agency

James Henderson South Coast Water District

Jason PattersonVista Irrigation DistrictSteve TesterVista Irrigation DistrictChris WeatherwaxVista Irrigation District

Chris Brooks Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa WSD

Michael Pilatti Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa WSD

Russ Whitbey Weler Ridge-Maricopa WSD

Field & Weter Resources Steff Valo County Fleed Central & WC

Field & Water Resources Staff

Yolo County Flood Control & WCD