

H.R. LaBounty Safety Award Winners Spring 2023

Employee's Name District's Name

Lindsay Degan

El Dorado Irrigation District Matt Heape Zachary Goerzen Kings River Conservation District **Guy Atwood** Moulton Niguel Water District Todd Novacek Moulton Niguel Water District James Sampson Moulton Niguel Water District Steve Vit and Customer Field Moulton Niguel Water District Department Joe Crockett Sacramento Suburban Water District Sacramento Suburban Water District Ben Harris

Sweetwater Authority